Return to School Organizations

School Board

Recent School Board Meeting Minutes:

November 2017 minutes

January 2018 minutes


For questions, concerns or comments about our school, please contact any of our school board members.

Arlene Augedahl

BJ Augedahl

Joe Stemper

Jesie Melde

Rene Goetzinger

Chad Harms

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.